Workshops

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS

We offer one-off workshops and special programs with guest teachers throughout the year to complement our regular timetable. Follow the links below to find out more and to book a place.

All events are held in the Geelong Studio at 7 Rutland Street, Newtown (upstairs venue) unless otherwise stated.

River Yoga and Walk, Inverleigh

Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Time: 7:30-9:30am – Yoga and River Walk, 9:30-10:30am – Optional Breakfast at local cafe
Location: Lawson’s Park, High Street, Inverleigh (view map)
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Open Day 2019

Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Time: 10 am – 4:45 pm
Details: Please see Facebook for all of the details including individual class schedule times. The day will also contain an information session on Barre Teacher Training for 2019.

 


PAST WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS

2018

River Yoga and Walk, Inverleigh

Date: Sunday 7 January, 2018
Time: 9 am – 11 am
Location: Lawson’s Park, High Street, Inverleigh (view map)
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Sunrise Flow – Power Yoga & Pilates

Date: Saturday 13 January, 2018
Time: 7 am – 8:30 am
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Studio Open Day

Date: Saturday 20 January, 2018
Time: 10 am – 5 pm
Details: Open Day News

 

Introduction to Ayurveda Medicine

Date: Friday 9 February, 2018
Time: 7 – 9 pm
Booking and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Rock Ballet Barre

Date: Friday 23 February, 2018
Time: 7 – 9 pm
Booking and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

Commercial Dance

Date: Friday 23 March, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 8:30 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

Crystal Magic

Date: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Time: 3 pm – 5 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

authentic dance workshopAuthentic Dance

Date: Friday 6 April, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Body Weather

Date: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Time: 10 am – 1 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 Mind. Body. Sound.

Date: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Time: 3 pm – 5:30 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Retro Workout

Date: Friday 11 May, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

The Moon Sequence Yoga Workshop

Date: Friday 15 June, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

Contemporary Dance Masterclass

Date: Saturday 7 July, 2018
Time: 10 am – 12 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Opening and Closing Sacred Space

Date: Saturday 7 July, 2018
Time: 2 pm – 4 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Choreography Workshop

Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Time: 2 pm – 5 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Broadway Jazz

Date: Friday 14 September , 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

authentic dance workshopAuthentic Dance

Date: Friday 5 October, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Ballet Masterclass

Date: Saturday 3 November, 2018
Time: 2 pm – 4 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

The Moon Sequence Yoga Workshop

Date: Friday 7 December, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com