Workshops

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS 2018

We offer one-off workshops and special programs with guest teachers throughout the year to complement our regular timetable. Follow the links below to find out more and to book a place.

All events are held at the Geelong Studio (7 Rutland Street, Newtown) unless otherwise stated.

Studio Open Day

Date: Saturday 20 January, 2018
Time: 10 am – 5 pm
Details: Open Day News

 

Ayurveda Medicine with Dr Haidee Benning

Date: Friday 9 February, 2018
Time: 7 – 9 pm
Booking and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

Rock Ballet Barre

Date: Friday 23 February, 2018
Time: 7 – 9 pm
Booking and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

Commercial Dance

Date: Friday 23 March, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 8:30 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Crystal Magic with Manjit from Tranquillity Crystals

Date: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Time: 3 pm – 5 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

authentic dance workshopAuthentic Dance

Date: Friday 6 April, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Body Weather with Gretel Taylor

Date: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Time: 10 am – 1 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 Mind. Body. Sound. with Sue Hindle

Date: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Time: 3 pm – 5:30 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Retro Workout

Date: Friday 11 May, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

The Moon Sequence Yoga Workshop with Thaedra Frangos

Date: Friday 15 June, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

Contemporary Dance Masterclass with Helen Duncan

Date: Friday 7 July, 2018
Time: 10 am – 12 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Choreography Workshop

Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Time: 2 pm – 5 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Broadway Jazz with Xavier McGettigan

Date: Friday 14 September , 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 

authentic dance workshopAuthentic Dance

Date: Friday 5 October, 2018
Time: 7 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

The Moon Sequence Yoga Workshop with Thaedra Frangos

Date: Friday 7 December, 2018
Time: 6:30 pm – 9 pm
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

 


PAST WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS

2018

River Yoga at Inverleigh

Date: Sunday 7 January, 2018
Time: 9 am – 11 am
Location: Lawson’s Park, High Street, Inverleigh (view map)
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com

 

Sunrise Flow – Power Yoga & Pilates

Date: Saturday 13 January, 2018
Time: 7 am – 8:30 am
Bookings and details: https://www.eventbrite.com